Cancel Your Account
You can cancel your account, which will immediately delete your account and all the records related to it. This action is irreversible.
- Navigate to “Settings” from the main menu on the left.
- Click on the red “Cancel account” button.
- In the modal that appears, confirm that you wish to cancel your account.